From the Principal's Desk School of Choice News About Our School Mission Statement and Schoolwide Learning Goals School Report Card Pioneer Tradition Required Forms & Updates for 2018-2019 'Aeries' Information Our Staff Attendance & Bell Schedules Policies and Procedures Health Office Disaster Preparedness Directions to the School Pioneer Alumni PTSA Staff Resources
Counseling Graduation Requirements & Add/Drop Policy Naviance Student New Student Enrollment Transcripts & Diplomas Resources College & Career Center Career Pathways Coffee with Counseling Volunteer Opportunities
Pathways: An Overview Biotechnology Cabinetry, Millwork, and Woodworking Engineering, Architecture, and Product Design Entrepreneurship & Marketing IT & Software Design Medical Health Careers & Patient Care
Faculty by Department Departments Advanced Placement(AP) Testing Tutoring Work Experience & ROP
Library Media Center Textbook Charges Student Resources Library Practice Students Useful Links by Subject Librarian's Corner Teacher Resources
Fine Arts Calendar Music Theatre Arts Visual Arts
The Activities Office Clubs on Campus Dance Showcase 2018 Senior Rally 2018
Pioneer Athletics Athletic Registration Athletic Staff Coastal Canyon League Donate to Athletics Facility Use Request Facility Schedules Frequently Asked Questions National Letter of Intent Schedule and Scores Ticket Purchase Title IX Transportation Baseball Basketball - Boys Basketball - Girls Cheer Cross Country - Boys & Girls Football Golf - Boys Golf - Girls Lacrosse - Boys Lacrosse - Girls Soccer - Boys Soccer - Girls Softball Tennis - Boys & Girls Track & Field- Boys & Girls Volleyball - Boys Volleyball - Girls Wrestling
The Pioneer Webstore Order Your Yearbook

Support Staff


 

 

Melissa Cruz

Ventura County
Behavioral Health
School Based Clinician

melissa.cruz@ventura.org

Erin Edwards 2017-2018

Erin Edwards

Workability Aide

erin.edwards@simivalleyusd.org

Jake Goodrich

Jake Goodrich

School Psychologist

jake.goodrich@simivalleyusd.org

 

Mary
Pujol-Wrightson

School Nurse

mary.pujol@simivalleyusd.org

 

 

 

Tiffany Ruiz

Speech Therapist

tiffany.ruiz@simivalleyusd.org

Tammy White 2017-2018

Tammy White

Workability Aide

tammy.white@simivalleyusd.org