Skip to main content

News

The Google Classroom and Google Drive apps on all district Chromebooks have been updated. As a result, all users will see a message saying that the "Google Classroom and Google Drive applications have been deleted by your administrator." Please ignore this message, as the applications were not deleted. If the Google Classroom and/or Google Drive icons do not properly regenerate, please sign out of the Chromebook and then sign back in.
Posted 9/13/20