From the Principal's Desk School of Choice News About Our School Mission Statement and Schoolwide Learning Goals School Report Card Pioneer Tradition Required Forms & Updates for 2019-2020 'Aeries' Information Our Staff Attendance & Bell Schedules Policies and Procedures Health Office Disaster Preparedness Directions to the School Pioneer Alumni PTSA Staff Resources
Counseling Graduation Requirements Registration New Student Enrollment Naviance Volunteer Opportunities Dual Enrollment - Moorpark College Transcripts & Diplomas Resources Parent Workshops Course Change Procedure College & Career Center Career Pathways
Pathways: An Overview Biotechnology Automotive Systems Diagnostics, Service, and Repair Cabinetry, Millwork, and Woodworking Dance and Choreography Entrepreneurship/Self-Employment Game Design IT: Software & Systems Development Medical Health Careers & Patient Care Video Production Pathway
Faculty by Department Departments Advanced Placement(AP) Testing Tutoring Work Experience
Library Media Center Textbook Charges Student Resources Library Practice Students Useful Links by Subject Librarian's Corner Teacher Resources
Fine Arts Calendar Music Theatre Arts Visual Arts
The Activities Office Clubs on Campus Senior Rally 2018
Pioneer Athletics Athletic Registration Athletic Staff Coastal Canyon League Donate to Athletics Facility Use Request Facility Schedules Frequently Asked Questions National Letter of Intent Schedule and Scores Ticket Purchase Title IX Transportation Baseball Basketball - Boys Basketball - Girls Cheer Cross Country - Boys & Girls Football Golf - Boys Golf - Girls Lacrosse - Boys Lacrosse - Girls Soccer - Boys Soccer - Girls Softball Tennis - Boys & Girls Track & Field- Boys & Girls Volleyball - Boys Volleyball - Girls Wrestling
The Pioneer Webstore Yearbook

Support Staff

 

 

Kathleen Andrews

Workability Aide

kathleen.andrews@simivalleyusd.org

 

 

Melissa Cruz

Ventura County
Behavioral Health
School Based Clinician

melissa.cruz@ventura.org

Erin Edwards, Workability Aide

Erin Edwards

Workability Aide

erin.edwards@simivalleyusd.org

 

 

 

Jake Goodrich, Psychologist

Jake Goodrich

School Psychologist

jake.goodrich@simivalleyusd.org

 

 


 

Mary
Pujol-Wrightson

School Nurse

mary.pujol@simivalleyusd.org


 

 

Tiffany Ruiz

Speech Therapist

tiffany.ruiz@simivalleyusd.org